drop us a line!

 

Have a question for

the hotel, spa, or restaurant ? 

Send

Thank You!

This field is required.

(no dashes, no spaces)

Instagram
Twitter
Google+
Trip Advisor
Facebook
Logo

Tim McAdams - General Manager

360-392-5533 - tim@thechrysalisinn.com

 

Deanna Albano - Hotel Front Desk Manager

360-392-5516 - deannaa@thechrysalisinn.com

 

Sandy Sallee - Spa Director

360-392-5521 - sandys@thechrysalisinn.com

 

Sam Kisbye - Restaurant Manager

360-392-5506 - samuelk@thechrysalisinn.com

 

Eric Johnson - Executive Chef

ericj@thechrysalisinn.com

 

Chris Simpson - Director of Sales & Marketing

360-392-5558 - chriss@thechrysalisinn.com

 

Rachel Plath - Sales & Event Coordinator

360-392-5513 - rachelp@thechrysalisinn.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Call us: 888.808.0005

MENU